Meeting Dates 2020

    ​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​Ordinary meetings of Council are usually held the second Monday of each month (except January).

Tenders subcommittee meetings are usually held on the second and fourth Thursday of every month, dependent on there being tenders to discuss.

However, please note that meeting dates may vary from the regular schedules or may be cancelled, therefore we suggest you check with Council before attending.

Extraordinary meetings (*), for example to approve the Annual Plan, will be included below as they are set.​

Meetings for 2020

​DATE​TIME​MEETING TYPE
​​Thursday 16 January ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting 
​​Thursday 30 January​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting​
Monday 10 February​6pmOrdinary Council meeting
​Thursday 13 February​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 27 February​4pm ​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 9 March​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 12 March​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Tuesday 24 March ​10amDecision-making arrangements – COVID-19 Pandemic
​Thursday 26 March​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 6 April​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting - Cancelled 
​Thursday 9 April​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting - Cancelled 
​Thursday 23 April​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Tuesday 28 April​5.30pm​*Extraordinary Meeting - To consider the Draft Annual Plan 2020/2021
​Thursday 7 May4pmTenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 11 May ​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
Wednesday 13 May​5.30pm​Creative Communities and Rural Sports Trust Sub-Committee
​Thursday 21 May​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 4 June​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 8 June​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 18 June​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 2 July ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 13 July ​6pmOrdinary Council meeting
​Thursday 16 July​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 30 July​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 10 August​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 13 August​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 27 August​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 10 September​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 14 September​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 24 September​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 8 October​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 12 October​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Wednesday 14 October​5.30pm​​Creative Communities and Rural Sports Trust Sub-Committee
​Thursday 22 October ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 5 November​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Monday 9 November​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 19 November ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
​Thursday 3 December ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
Monday 14 December​6pm​Ordinary Council meeting
​Thursday 17 December​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
 

​​

Page reviewed: 25 Mar 2020 8:48am