Meeting Dates

    Ordinary meetings of Council are usually held the second Monday of each month (except January).

    Tenders subcommittee meetings are usually held on the second and fourth Thursday of every month, dependent on there being tenders to discuss.

    Extra-ordinary meetings, for example to approve the Annual Plan, will be included below as they are set.​

    Meetings for 2018

    ​DATE​TIME​MEETING TYPE
    ​Thursday 18 January​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 1 February ​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 12 February​6pm​Ordinary meeting of Council
    Thursday 15 February​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 1 March​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 12 March​6pm​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 15 March​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 29 March​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 9 April​6pm​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 12 April​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 26 April​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 10 May​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 14 May​6pm​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 24 May​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Tuesday 29 May​3pm​Extraordinary meeting to hear and consider submissions to the Draft Long Term Plan 2018-2028
    ​Thursday 7 June​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 11 June​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 21 June​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 2 July​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 5 July​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 19 July​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 2 August​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 13 August​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 16 August​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 30 August​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 10 September​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 13 September​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 27 September​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 8 October​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 11 October​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 25 October​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 8 November​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 12 November​6pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 22 November​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Thursday 6 December​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting
    ​Monday 10 December​4pm​​Ordinary meeting of Council
    ​Thursday 20 December​4pm​Tenders subcommittee meeting

    Page reviewed: 24 Apr 2018 12:07pm