​​​​You can find maps of the Grey District wards below.

Grey District ward maps (PDF, 2MB)

Councillors are elected on a ward system as follows:

​Northern Ward​One councillor
​Eastern Ward​Two councillors
​Central Ward​Three councillors
Southern Ward​Two councillors

​Please note that following public consultation carried out in 2018, the boundary between the southern ward and central ward moved north.

Page reviewed: 05 Feb 2019 3:27pm