Refuse Bag Collection Days

Please see the following table to find out when your refuse bags will be collected.



​Moana, Ruru & Te Kinga


​Runanga, Dunollie, Rapahoe and Coast Road to Punakaiki (south of river bridge).
Taylorville from State Highway 6 turnoff to Stillwater bridge.


​Grey Valley both sides of the Grey River, includes Blackball, Moonlight, Atarau, Waipuna, Totara Flat, Ahaura, Nelson Creek, Ngahere to Stillwater underpass (on Grey Valley side of Stillwater)


​From Saltwater Creek to Taramakau Bridge includes Gladstone and Camerons.
Rutherglen Road from Shantytown turn off to New River Bridge on Maori Creek Road.
Marsden Road between Rutherglen Road to Sawyers Creek Bridge No.1 at Boddytown.
Omoto area, Kaiata including Clifton Road and Omoto Valley Road, Dobson & Stillwater to Maori Gully Road​.

For collections due on public holidays, please refer to News and Notices or our Facebook page for advice of any changes to collection days.

Page reviewed: 27 May 2015 2:26pm